First blog post

Hi, Happy New Year 2017. This is officially my first trial to blog. I have been thinking about blogging about my “Sewn By Shirley” project since I got my internet back. Thanks to  the Telekom for doing so. Okay, actually i am so mad at them because I have been asking for re-location almost 1 year ago.

Being me, I personally never thought that I actually sew as my second income. I own a Brother GS2700 and Brother 3034D and at first I purchase both baby just for fun. Staying alone and scrolling through blog, youtube and pinterest somehow giving me the idea to start the project at first i collected scrap fabric that my Mommy keep for ages.

Then, Now Is What Happen.

Sewn By Shirley Was Born.

 

S.

Leave a Reply

